Introducing the iAPP Executive Committee Members

25 Apr

As we launch phase 2 of our African Pilot Project at the end of April, we would like to introduce you to the Executive Committee members responsible to oversee the various committees.

Miguel Martim (left), iAPP Chair

John Ndegwa (left), iAPP Vice-Chair responsible for the Field Partners Program

Sylvanus Murray (right), iAPP Vice-Chair responsible for the Outreach Program

Mokhtar Omar (right), iAPP Secretary responsible to keep us all well-coordinated.

Over the next few weeks, the Executive Committee members will be introducing themselves on this blog and will lay out their vision and goals for the upcoming fundraising phase.

The Executive Committee is responsible for the general managerial responsibilities over the work of the Iduka African Pilot Project (iAPP).

We are lucky to have this outstanding and committed group of individuals on the Executive Committee, and we will soon be introducing the other members.


2 Responses to “Introducing the iAPP Executive Committee Members”

  1. njararuhi April 26, 2011 at 2:41 am #

    Great Team!
    We are all looking upon you to deliver. We will support you and as a team we will achieve our goal!

  2. John Ndegwa April 26, 2011 at 6:46 am #

    We are available for the sake of the students. Talk to us… we may understand better.


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: