Iduka Africa Pilot Project (IAPP) will consider most, but not all 56 countries. For example, in East African, we will not include Comoros, Djibouti, Madagascar, Mauritius, Mayotte, Reunion, and Seychelles in our pilot project.

In summary, we have:

Region: Africa

Sub-regions: 5

Countries: 49 eligible countries

African Countries Eligible to Participate in Our Pilot Project

Country Participation: Our goal for this pilot project is to go wherever there is a need and we are invited by a local partner.


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: